Contact Us


Questions about or suggestions for the DRIE-SWO chapter?  Drop us an email to whichever of the following organization director roles you feel is appropriate for your issue / topic.

Not sure which role to send your email to? Just send it to  publications@drie-swo.org
 
President president@drie-swo.org
Secretary secretary@drie-swo.org
Treasurer treasurer@drie-swo.org
Publicity Director publicity@drie-swo.org
Membership Director membership@drie-swo.org
Publications Director publications@drie-swo.org
Sponsorship Director sponsorship@drie-swo.org
Program Director programming@drie-swo.org


 
© 2021 Disaster Recovery Information Exchange - South Western Ontario